Norlina, North Carolina


Mayor Wayne Aycock (on left) taking the oath while Robby May (on right) administers the oath.

Current Town Board (Left to Right):  Charles Smiley, Roger Jackson, Dennis Carrington, Claude O’Hagan, and Tyrone Simes.

The Town of Norlina is a Mayor/Council form of municipal government.  The Town Board is composed of five Commissioners and the Mayor. The Town Board is the governing body for the town.

The Town Board meets the first Monday of every month at 7:30 pm in Town Hall, located at 139 Hyco St., unless otherwise specified.  All meetings are open to the public.

Norlina Town Council at the Norlina Parade December 15, 2019.

Comments are closed.

This site is in no way affiliated with or endorsed by specified business. It exists as a compendium of supporting information intended for informational purposes only. If you want to buy this website, please don't hesitate to contact us via e-mail: domain (dot) sales (dot) org @ gmail (dot) com or you can find and buy it on Afternic domain auctions.